• Contact Us Now Hyspec Team
  • Contact Us Now Hyspec DRC Team
  • Contact Us Now Hyspec Zambia Team
  • Contact Us Now Hyspec Ghana Team

Home » Team

Meet the Hyspec Team

Please click the links below to view more details

team-Colin-Hood

Colin Hood

General Manager Africa

Email: colin.hood@fluiconnecto.co.za
Annaline Du Toit

Annaline du Toit

Human Resources Manager

Email: annaline.dutoit@hyspec.com
Greg Bowman - OM Zambia

Greg Bowman

Sales Manager - Africa Mining

Email: greg.bowman@hyspec.com
Fanie-Gouws

Fanie Gouws

Operations Manager Ghana

Email: fanie.gouws@hyspec.com
IMG-20170210-WA0000

Andre Lategan

Operations Manager Tanzania

Email: andre.lategan@hyspec.com
Margot-Dufour

Margot Dufour

Operations Manager Burkina Faso

Email: margot.dufour@hyspec.com
Marcel-Ross

Marcel Rossat

Operations Manager Mali and Guinea

Email: marcel.rossat@hyspec.com
team-bertrand-moins

Bertrand Moins

Operations Manager DRC

Email: bertrand.moins@hyspec.com
team-michel-bertoncini

Michel Bertoncini

Operations Manager Cote d’Ivoire

Email: michel.bertoncini@hyspec.com
Christophe Lenot

Christophe Lenot

Regional Finance and Administration Manager, Francophone Africa

Email: christophe.lenot@hyspec.com
William Walsh

William Walsh

Regional Finance and Administration Manager, East Africa

Email: william.walsh@hyspec.com
team-Richard-Fry

Richard Fry

Operations Manager Sierra Leone

Email: richard.fry@hyspec.com
Back to Top