• Contact Us Now HYSPEC Mining Services
  • Contact Us Now Mining & Exploration Service Equipments
  • Contact Us Now Hydraulic Equipments - Hyspec Mining Services
  • Contact Us Now Fuelling Equipments - Hyspec Mining Services
  • Contact Us Now Lubrication  Equipments - Hyspec Mining Services
  • Contact Us Now Fuelling and Lubrication Equipment Services - Hyspec Mining Services
  • Contact Us Now Hydraulic Equipment Services - Hyspec Mining Services
  • Contact Us Now Hydraulic, Fuelling and Lubrication Equipment - Hyspec Mining Services

Home » Contact Us

Contact Hyspec

hyspec mining contries
1. Australia Office

13 Da Vinci Way, Forrestdale WA 6112
Tel: +61 89 49 34 241
Fax: +61 89 45 92 895
Email: australia@hyspec.net

hyspec mining contries
6. Mali Office

Porte 295, RUE 28, Cite du Niger, Bamako, Mali
Tel: + 223 20 21 01 74
Fax: + 223 20 21 71 68
Email: mali@hyspec.net

hyspec mining contries
2. Burkina Faso Office

Route de la Croix Rouge, Zone du Bois, Ouagadougou
Tel: +226 50 36 03 06
Email: burkina@hyspec.net

hyspec mining contries
7. Sierra Leone Office

No.3 Ronietta Drive, Magbenteh, Makeni, Sierra Leone
Tel: +232 785 51386
Fax: +232 228149
Email: sierraleone@hyspec.com

hyspec mining contries
3. Ghana Office

No.30, Plot 17, Beach Road, Takoradi
Tel: +233 31 20 32 353
Fax: +233 31 20 32 243
Email: ghana@hyspec.net

hyspec mining contries
8. Tanzania Office

Station Road, Capri Point, (Opposite Yacht Club) Mwanza, Tanzania
Tel: +255 28 25 00 674
Fax: +255 28 25 02 261
Email: Tanzania@hyspec.net

hyspec mining contries
4. Guinea Office

Koron Site, Siguiri, Guinea
Tel: +224 628 12 66 11
Fax: +224 628 21 80 82
Email: guinea@hyspec.net

hyspec mining contries
9. Cote d’Ivoire Office

Rue des Brasseurs, Zone 3 – Treichville ABIDJAN
Tel: +225 04 31 29 67
Email: cotedivoire@hyspec.com

hyspec mining contries
5. Zambia Office

531 David Kaunda Road, Chingola, Zambia
Tel: +260 (0) 967810042
Email: zambia@hyspec.com

hyspec mining contries
10. DRC Office

Hyspec Mining Services Congo SARL
Avenue Mwepu N°36 Lubumbashi, DRC
Tel: +243 81 952 8058
Email: drc@hyspec.com

Back to Top