• contactez-nous maintenant HYSPEC Mining Services
  • contactez-nous maintenant Mining & Exploration Service Equipments
  • contactez-nous maintenant Hydraulic Equipments - Hyspec Mining Services
  • contactez-nous maintenant Fuelling Equipments - Hyspec Mining Services
  • contactez-nous maintenant Lubrication  Equipments - Hyspec Mining Services
  • contactez-nous maintenant Fuelling and Lubrication Equipment Services - Hyspec Mining Services
  • contactez-nous maintenant Hydraulic Equipment Services - Hyspec Mining Services
  • contactez-nous maintenant Hydraulic, Fuelling and Lubrication Equipment - Hyspec Mining Services

Bienvenue chez Hyspec Mining Services

Le groupe Hyspec Mining Services est spécialisé dans la fourniture d’équipements hydrauliques et de services associés pour l’industrie minière en Afrique. Hyspec appartient au groupe Fluiconnecto par Manuli, une division de Manuli Rubber Industries, leader mondial pour la fabrication de flexibles et d’embouts hydrauliques. Son siège social est en Australie.

A propos de Hyspec

A propos de Hyspec

Avec des entrepôts sur chaque continent, une présence dans 22 pays et plus de 65 ateliers répartis sur les sites miniers en Afrique, Hyspec Mining Services dispose d’une expertise inégalée dans la fourniture de services hydrauliques pour les mines, aussi bien à ciel ouvert que souterraines. Les achats et les réapprovisionnements pour l’ensemble du groupe sont gérés depuis un entrepôt de plus de 1000 mètres carrés situé à Perth, en Australie.

Produits

Produits

Hyspec est distributeur global et « partenaire privilégié » pour la distribution de flexibles et embouts hydrauliques Manuli. Hyspec dispose également de droits exclusifs pour la distribution des équipements de lubrification et de graissage Graco, ainsi que des systèmes de distribution et de gestion des fluides (huiles et carburants) Banlaw.

Ateliers

Ateliers

Hyspec conçoit et déploie des ateliers clé en main pour l’assemblage de flexibles hydrauliques sur les sites miniers, y compris dans les mines souterraines. Hyspec est le seul fournisseur en Afrique de l’Ouest disposant d’une expertise prouvée et reconnue dans les mines souterraines.
Hyspec a également développé un concept d’ « Atelier Managé », pour les pays où nous n’avons pas de filiale.

Back to Top

• Contact Us Now HYSPEC Mining Services
  • Contact Us Now Mining & Exploration Service Equipments
  • Contact Us Now Hydraulic Equipments - Hyspec Mining Services
  • Contact Us Now Fuelling Equipments - Hyspec Mining Services
  • Contact Us Now Lubrication  Equipments - Hyspec Mining Services
  • Contact Us Now Fuelling and Lubrication Equipment Services - Hyspec Mining Services
  • Contact Us Now Hydraulic Equipment Services - Hyspec Mining Services
  • Contact Us Now Hydraulic, Fuelling and Lubrication Equipment - Hyspec Mining Services

Welcome to Hyspec Mining Services

The Hyspec Mining Services Group of companies, head quartered in Australia, is focused on providing replacement hydraulics parts and service equipment to the mining and exploration industry across Africa. Hyspec is part of the Fluiconnecto by Manuli Group, a division of Manuli Rubber Industries, the world leader in the manufacture of steel reinforced hydraulic hoses and fittings for mining.

About Hyspec

About Hyspec

With global warehouses on every continent, presence in 22 countries worldwide and over 65 mine site based workshops throughout Africa, Hyspec Mining Services is the most experienced in providing first world hydraulics services to surface and underground mines. Purchasing and logistics for the group are managed from a 1000 square meter warehouse facility located in Perth, Australia

Products

Products

Hyspec is a Global Premier Dealer for Manuli Rubber Industries hydraulic equipment and has exclusive distribution rights for Graco lubrication and greasing equipment and parts, as well as for Banlaw fuelling and pumping systems.

Workshops

Workshops

Hyspec installs and commissions fully operational Hydraulic Hose and Fittings facilities for mine sites, and provides underground workshops where required. Hyspec is the only hydraulics company in West Africa with underground competence. Hyspec further operates a “Managed Workshop” model in African countries where it does not have registered offices.

Back to Top